The current Vice-Presidents:

First Vice-President: Mr Adulqawi Yusuf

Second Vice-President: Mr Hans van Loon

Third Vice-President: Ms Jeannette Irigoin Barrenne

The first Vice-President is elected at the close of each session for the next session. The other two Vice-Presidents are elected at the opening of the session and remain in office until the opening of the next session (Art. 9 Statutes). They are elected from among the Members of the Institute by absolute majority of the Members present (Art. 13 Rules).

The three Vice-Presidents are all members of the Bureau (Art. 9 Statutes).

Register to the newsletter